Return to Vanity Parsons 60 D - Quartz Stone
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Gonzalez from San Jose, CA United States  
Perfect vanity for a master bathroom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Christina Simon from Beverly Hills, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Espresso 60” Parsons January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa McKinney from Los Alamos, NM United States  
I was so hesitant to purchase this . I looked at a thousand vanities!home depot etc . Then I ordered one through Costco that claimed to be white quartz yet it had a pinkish hue. So after returning that one I finally ordered this one. We are so very pleased with everything! The color Espresso is a perfect very dark dbrown- just as it showed on our screen and the white quartzite top is a perfect white. Nice clean lines well very made ! A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Service! November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mandy Brown from San Bruno, CA United States  
I haven’t completely opened the box because I want to keep the vanity protected until we put it in, but it seems to be in good condition and it doesn’t seem to be off gassing which is a pleasant surprise. Also, I had put my phone number wrong when I ordered and was worried about getting the delivery scheduled, but the bathroom place was able to get it all fixed for me and delivery went very smoothly. I would recommend them and order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Pleased September 18, 2018
Reviewer: VERNON DUNN from ROSWELL, GA United States  
We just had our vanity and mirror installed, and we couldn’t be more pleased. The items arrived on a pallet and they were well packaged with corner boards, styrofoam and wooden supports. The vanity AND mirror are solid wood, and you would be hard pressed to find a better deal, which includes vanity, bowl(s) and countertop. Trust me, we did extensive research, and we could not find the same quality for a similar price. We will be purchasing another vanity for another bathroom remodel. So glad we found Bathroom Place!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Culver City, CA United States  
the vanity is beautiful!  Looks as shown on website. Customer service was fantastic and accommodated my special delivery needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 60" vanity with quartz April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Cyril from Wildwood, MO United States  
Vanity arrived on pallet.  The vanity looks great and feels well built.  I have not installed it yet.
The quartz top and sinks come in separate boxes and require assembly, it seems the vendor has provided everything for the assembly (brackets, screws)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanity Parsons 60 D - Quartz Stone review March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Lindblad from Breckenridge, CO United States  
Arrived in perfect condition, looks great in our new custom mountain modern home; used in the bunk room bath. very well constructed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the vanity December 16, 2016
Reviewer: christopher dudley from Plantation, FL United States  
Our experience with Bathroom Place has been great. Delivery was a breeze and the quality of the vanity is top notch. Even our contractor mentioned what excellent quality it was. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Vanity, Horrible Delivery Contractor September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Bill from RI United States  
The vanity we received is fantastic.  It came in on a pallet in great shape.  We're really happy with our decision.  FedEx Freight was the delivery contractor, and they were horrible.  I was told that they only make residential deliveries M-F, and the only delivery window they could offer was 9am-3pm.  My wife had to take a vacation day to be home for the delivery and they didn't even show up until 5:45; I got home as they were unloading.  I made multiple calls to FedEx and they were unapologetic and just made excuses about how some new deliveries were added the night before.  They should have called me on delivery day to let me know it would be late.  Bathroom Place passes the shipping charge onto the customer, so I lost a vacation day and had to spend $200 for terrible service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items